Community Events

Finding Hope Within

Free, online meditation events for hope and healing at a time when we need it most.

Tue: 8pm PT/ 11pm ET

Wed: 3pm PT/ 6pm ET

Sat: 1 pm PT/ 4pm ET

Better Sleep Meditation

A soothing meditation series to release tension in the body and mind, and gently invite a restful night’s sleep.

Mon: 9pm PT/ 12am ET

Tue & Thu: 7pm PT/ 10pm ET

Thank You Heroes


Free, online meditation for those taking care of others during these challenging times.


Kids Meditation

Free, online meditation for youth aged 8-12. Come discover meditation in a fun and supportive environment.


Let's Move

A fun, varied exercise session which will leave you feeling energized and happy!


Words of Wisdom

Reading and discussion to reflect, connect, and cultivate inner peace.


How to Meditate

A fun Q&A forum where we uncover the mysteries of meditation